Our Staff

Our Staff

Wisconsin Lions Foundation, Inc.
3834 County Road A
Rosholt, Wisconsin 54473

General Email:  wlf@wlf.info
Phone: 715.677.4969
Toll Free: 877.463.6953
Fax: 715.677.4527

Position Name Contact Responsibilities

Executive Director

Evett J. Hartvig Ext. 310
ehartvig@wlf.info
Oversees WLF Operations

Facility Director

Dale Schroeder Ext. 306
dschroeder@wlf.info
Oversees grounds/property at Lions Camp/ Volunteer Work Groups/ Disability Hunt

Administrative Assistant/EGR Manager

Elizabeth Shelley Ext. 302
lshelley@wlf.info
Golf Outing/ Monetary donations/ Memorials (Birch-Sturm and WLF)/ Diabetes Awareness Program/ Wall of Honor/ Friends & Honors Garden/Birch-Sturm Fellowships/Eyeglass Recycling

Office Assistant/

Hearing Aid Coordinator

Meghan Postelnik Ext. 301
mpostelnik@wlf.info
Manages the Hearing Aid Program/ Vision Screening/ WLF Office Receptionist

Bookkeeper

Julie Wierzba  Ext. 309

jwierzba@wlf.info

Financials & Accounts Payable, Social Media, “The Messenger”/ Deer Hide Questions/ Program Associates/ WLF Website management
Camp Director Andrea Yenter Ext. 319
ayenter@wisconsinlionscamp.com
Oversees Lions Camp Operations/Oversees Off Season

Program Supervisor

Summer Allen Ext. 320

sallen@wisconsinlionscamp.com

 

Manages all summer camp programming and activities, recruits and hires program specialists and assigned off-season groups
Off Season Program Supervisor Jason Brown Ext. 316
jbrown@wisconsinlionscamp.com
Coordinates off season rental program, the Trading Post, the Hustle S’more for Lions Camp and public relations for Lions Camp

Camp Administrative Assistant

Michelle Kruzicki Ext. 314
mkruzicki@wisconsinlionscamp.com
Camper/staff forms and paperwork/ Camp mailings/ Off season paperwork/ Office organization/ Camp receptionist

Healthcare Supervisor

Paula Lauer Ext. 334
plauer@wisconsinlionscamp.com
Camp healthcare/ Healthcare staff recruitment

Food Service Supervisor

 Sarah Wachuta Ext. 325
swachuta@wisconsinlionscamp.com
Camp and rental group food service