Our Staff

Wisconsin Lions Foundation, Inc.
3834 County Road A
Rosholt, Wisconsin 54473

General Email:  wlf@wlf.info
Phone: 715.677.4969
Toll Free: 877.463.6953
Fax: 715.677.4527

Position Name Contact Responsibilities

Executive Director

Evett J. Hartvig Ext. 310
ehartvig@wlf.info
Oversees WLF Operations

Facility Director

Dale Schroeder Ext. 306
dschroeder@wlf.info
Oversees grounds/property at Lions Camp/Volunteer Work Groups/ Disability Hunt/ Backup to Eyeglass Recycling

Administrative Assistant

Elizabeth Shelley Ext. 302
lshelley@wlf.info
Golf Outing/ Monetary donations/ Memorials (Birch-Sturm and WLF)/ Diabetes Awareness Program/ Vision Screening/ Wall of Honor/ Friends & Honors Garden/Birch-Sturm Fellowships

Office Assistant/

Hearing Aid Coordinator

Meghan Postelnik Ext. 301
mpostelnik@wlf.info
Manages the Hearing Aid Program/ WLF Office Receptionist

Public Relations Manager

Cecily Filtz Ext. 308
cfiltz@wlf.info
Visitor Days and Camp Tours/ Lions Camp Fun Run Walk and Ride/ Deer Hide Questions/ Program Associates/ Social Media/WLF Website management

Accounting

Terri Kent Ext. 309
tkent@wlf.info
Financials/ Accounts payable

Eyeglass Recycling Manager

Sharon Cherek Ext. 312
scherek@wlf.info
Oversees Recycling Center

Camp Director

Andrea Yenter Ext. 319
ayenter@wisconsinlionscamp.com
Oversees Lions Camp Operations/Oversees Off Season

Assistant Camp Director

Jamie Jannusch Ext. 316
jjannusch@wisconsinlionscamp.com
Camper eligibility/ Trading Post/ Staff recruitment/ Assigned programs/rental groups/ Camp website management

Camp Administrative Assistant

Michelle Kruzicki Ext. 314
mkruzicki@wisconsinlionscamp.com
Camper/staff forms and paperwork/ Camp mailings/ Off season paperwork/ Office organization/ Camp receptionist

Healthcare Supervisor

Paula Lauer Ext. 320 September-May
Ext. 334 June-August
plauer@wisconsinlionscamp.com
Camp healthcare/ Healthcare staff recruitment/ Assigned programs/rental groups